Wednesday, April 2, 2014

NCTO Elects Officers

At their Annual Meeting in Washington last week, the four Councils that make up the National Council of Textile Organizations elected their Board members for the year beginning April 1.

NCTO Officers:
Chairman – Jay Self, Greenwood Mills
Vice Chairman – Jeff Price, Milliken & Co.
President – Auggie Tantillo
Secretary – Mike Hubbard
Treasurer – Robin Haynes

The new board members and their chairs are listed below by Council.

Bill McCrary, William Barnett and Son (Chairman)
John Freeman, Nan Ya
Mark Ruday, DAK Americas

Kenny Goodman, Richmond Specialty Yarns (Chairman)
John Bakane, Frontier Spinning
Jim Chesnutt, National Spinning,
Peter Iliopolis, Gildan Activewear
Bill Jasper, Unfi
Andy Warlick, Parkdale Mills

David Hastings, Mt. Vernon Mills (Chairman)
Norman Chapman, Inman Mills
Monte Galbraith, DNA
Joe Gorga, ITG
Kathy Leonard, Auburn Manufacturing
Jeff Price, Milliken and Co.

Industry Support:
Ludovic Pitrois, Staubli (Chairman)
Joni Davis, Duke Energy
Sage, Oerlikon

No comments:

Post a Comment